Contact Us

 

Name

Title

Email

Keith Patrick

Principal

keith.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us

Melanie Gover

Assistant Principal

melanie.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kim Baker

Curriculum Specialist

kim.baker@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sallie Pierce

School Counselor

sallie.pierce@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kaitlyn Burke

Kindergarten Teacher

kaitlyn.burke@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kaylee Crawford

Kindergarten Teacher

kaylee.crawford@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lakeisha Hill

Kindergarten Teacher

lakeisha.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sandra McDowell

Kindergarten Teacher

sandy.mcdowell@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tonya Venable

Kindergarten Teacher

tonya.venable@pulaski.kyschools.us

Shelbie Brinson

First Grade Teacher

shelbie.brinson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tara Cook

First Grade Teacher

tara.cook@pulaski.kyschools.us

Michelle Marcum

First Grade Teacher

michelle.marcum@pulaski.kyschools.us

Alexandria Miller

First Grade Teacher

alexandria.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lora Norfleet

First Grade Teacher

lora.norfleet@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kathy Barnes

Second Grade Teacher

kathy.barnes@pulaski.kyschools.us

Britany Carrender

Second Grade Teacher

britany.carrender2@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tabitha Chism

Second Grade Teacher

tabitha.chism@pulaski.kyschools.us

Leah Heath

Second Grade Teacher

leah.heath@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tammie Leese

Second Grade Teacher

tammie.leese@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ann McIntosh

Second Grade Teacher

ann.mcintosh@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lawanda Carr

Third Grade Teacher

lawanda.carr@pulaski.kyschools.us

Angela Hudson

Third Grade Teacher

angela.hudson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ashley Langdon

Third Grade Teacher

ashley.langdon@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lindsey Pennington

Third Grade Teacher

lindsey.pennington@pulaski.kyschools.us

Denise Phipps

Third Grade Teacher

denise.phipps@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kassie Brinson

Fourth Grade Teacher

kassie.brinson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Autumn Brock

Fourth Grade Language Arts Teacher

autumn.brock@pulaski.kyschools.us

Krista Carter

Fourth Grade Teacher

krista.carter@pulaski.kyschools.us

Stephanie McClendon

Fourth Grade Math Teacher

stephanie.mcclendon@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kylee Tarter

Fourth Grade Teacher

kylee.tarter@pulaski.kyschools.us

Candice Baugh

Fifth grade Math Teacher/ BETA Sponsor

candice.baugh@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sarah Howard

Fifth Grade Reading Teacher/ BETA Sponsor

sarah.howard@pulaski.kyschools.us

Cassonia Kidd

Fifth Grade Teacher

cassonia.kidd@pulaski.kyschools.us

Debbie Miller

Fifth Grade Social Studies Teacher

debbie.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us

Angie Truett

Fifth Grade Math Teacher

angie.truett@pulaski.kyschools.us

Susan Hoseclaw

Librarian/ Media Specialist/ STC

susan.hoseclaw@pulaski.kyschools.us

Cindy Patton

Art Teacher

cindy.patton@pulaski.kyschools.us

Wendy Ping

Art Teacher

wendy.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sherie Harris

PLTW/ Science Teacher

sherie.harris@pulaski.kyschools.us

Dawn Frost

Music/Performing Arts Teacher

dawn.frost@pulaski.kyschools.us

Chris Fitzgerald

ISAP (PE)Teacher

chris.fitzgerald@pulaski.kyschools.us

Andy Hansford

School Psychologist

andy.hansford@pulaski.kyschools.us

Kristy Hudson

Special Education Liaison

kristy.hudson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Holly Head

Special Education Teacher

holly.head@pulaski.kyschools.us

Brandi Scholz

Special Education Teacher

brandi.scholz@pulaski.kyschools.us

Alisha Thompson

Special Education Teacher

alisha.thompson@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ginger Trammell

Special Education Teacher

ginger.trammell@pulaski.kyschools.us

Shannon Killion

FMD Teacher

shannon.killion@pulaski.kyschools.us

Amber Burnett

Speech-Language Pathologist

amber.burnett@pulaski.kyschools.us

Cari Grant

Speech-Language Pathologist

cari.grant@pulaski.kyschools.us

Nicole Bogle

Title 1 Reading Intervention

nicole.bogle@pulaski.kyschools.us

Wanda Large

Title 1 Math Intervention

wanda.large@pulaski.kyschools.us

Lisa Meece

Title 1 Reading Intervention

lisa.meece@pulaski.kyschools.us

Cheryl Nichols

Title 1 Reading Intervention

cheryl.nichols@pulaski.kyschools.us

Irma Ashley

FRC Assistant Coordinator/ Guidance Secretary/ Parent Educator/ PR Rep.

irma.ashley@pulaski.kyschools.us

Susan Cross

Family Resource Center Coordinator

susan.cross@pulaski.kyschools.us

Carol Akers

Attendance Secretary

carol.akers@pulaski.kyschools.us

Carrie Sanders

Bookkeeper

carrie.sanders@pulaski.kyschools.us

Mary Davis

Receptionist

mary.davis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Amy Wethington

School Nurse

amy.wethington@pulaski.kyschools.us

Brenda Elder

District LPN

brenda.elder@pulaski.kyschools.us

Sarah Roberts

District Nurse

sarah.roberts@pulaski.kyschools.us

Junior Hill

Head Custodian

junior.hill@pulaski.kyschools.us

Julie Ball

Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing

julie.ball@pulaski.kyschools.us

Maria Pyles

ESL Teacher

maria.pyles@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tammie Ellis

Lunchroom Manager

tammie.ellis@pulaski.kyschools.us

Beth Patrick

Gifted Education Program

beth.patrick@pulaski.kyschools.us

Tyler Brummett

School Resource Officer

tyler.brummett@pulaski.kyschools.us

Michael Roethle

Itinerant Elementary/MSD (serving EES, NES, OHES, SHES, SES)

michael.roethle@pulaski.kyschools.us

Raffaella Rybarczyk

Occupational Therapist

raffaella.rybarczyk@pulaski.kyschools.us

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.